Endodontics: The Utmost Values in Dentistry l Save the Date! October 4 – 7, 2018

Congress Information

Local Organizing Committee

Home / Congress Information / Local Organizing Committee

Important Deadlines


Host Society

Korean Academy of Endodontics (KAE) is pleased to host the IFEA 11th World Endodontic Congress.
Since its founding in 1991, the KAE have hold Spring and Fall scientific meetings every year and published the semestral scientific journal ‘Endodontics and Dental Rehabilitation’ for collaboration in dental research and contributing to clinical dentistry, especially in endodontics.

The KAE has participated in the Korean-Japan joint scientific meeting of Endodontics every year and hold the Asian-Pacific Endodontic Confederation in 2013.

Local Organizing Committee

Euiseong Kim Professor/ Yonsei University


Scientific Committee

Director Henry Hyeon-Cheol Kim Professor/Busan National University

Associate Director Miri Kim Associate Professor/University of Ulsan

Associate Director Kyung-San MinProfessor/Chonbuk National University

Associate Director Yun-Chan HwangProfessor/ Chonnam National University

Associate Director Minju SongAssistant Professor/Dankook University


Financial Committee

Director Woocheol Lee Professor/Seoul National University

Associate Director Won-Jun Shon Associate Professor/Seoul National Unviersity

Associate Director Seok-Woo Chang Associate Professor/Kyunghee Unviersity

Associate Director Bin-Na LeeAssistant Professor/Chonnam National University

Associate Director Sunil Kim Assistant Professor/Yonsei University


Sponsorship & Exhibition Committee

Director Jin-Woo Kim Professor/Gangneung-Wonju National University

Associate Director Se-Hee Park Associate Professor/Gangneung-Wonju National University

Associate Director Sung-Baek Choi Private Practice/ Pastel Dental Clinic

Associate Director Jung-Hong Ha Assistant Professor/Kyungpook National University

Associate Director Hyoung Hoon Jo (Assistant Professor)/Chosun University


Promotion Committee

Director Su-Jung Shin Associate Professor/Yonsei University

Associate Director Mi Kyung Yu Professor/Chonbuk National University

Associate Director Pyung-Sik Kim Private Practice/Choice Dental Clinic

Associate Director Yoon Lee Associate Professor/Yonsei University

Associate Director Min-Seok Seo Associate Professor/ Wonkwang University

Associate Director Ji-Hyun Jang Assistant Professor/Kyunghee University


Social Program Committee

Director Il-Young Jung Professor/ Yonsei University

Associate Director Dong-Ryul Shin Private Practice/Luden Dental Clinic

Associate Director Sung-Eun Yang Associate Professor/Catholic Univeristy

Associate Director Sang-Won Kwak Assistant Professor/Pusan National University

Associate Director Sin-Yeon Cho Assistant Professor/International St.Mary's Hospital


Executive Advisor
Dong-Sung Park Professor/Samsung Medical Center


President-elect IFEA
Luke Sung-Kyo Kim Professor/Kyungpook National University

2nd Announcement Congress Posters TOP